Art books by Zen-Master Zensho

New October 2019

Modern ZEN-ART

Watercolours and sayings of a western Zen Master

This exceptional book contains a collection of watercolours and inspiring aphorisms by one of the greatest spiritual masters of our times.

It is an invaluable book of meditative silence and spiritual clarity, and at the same time a very special type of spiritual book, for it offers all those who strive for spiritual realisation a new path to their true essence.

Zen Master Zensho’s watercolours are true wonders of artistic accomplishment. These are paintings of radiating luminance and transparency of colour, permitting a window of crystalline translucency. In their arcane, mystical action, they touch us at our deepest and give us an inkling of the reality of our true essence.

Immersed in silent contemplation of these pictorial dimensions of reality, a new possibility for self-discovery opens to us which we would never have dreamt possible. In each of these pictures, shining like gemstones, the realisation of an enlightened consciousness reveals itself to us.

Modern ZEN-ART preorder

Enlightened Dimensions of the Divine

Paintings and quotations of a Western Zen Master

enlighteneddimensionsofthedivineThis unique illustrated book contains paintings and aphorisms by a spiritual master, who, having awoken to the reality of Being, has experienced the harmony and wholeness of the universe which underlies everything.

These are paintings of radiating luminance, whose mysterious, mystical effect touches us inwardly at our very deepest. Immersed in silent contemplation of these dimensions of reality which have taken on pictoral form, and together with the inspiring aphorisms, a new path thus opens to self-discovery.

A precious book of meditative silence and spiritual clarity.

Leseprobe

Bestellen

Kunstbücher von Zen-Meister Zensho

Neuerscheinung Oktober 2019

Modern ZEN-ART

Gemälde und Aussprüche eines westlichen Zen-Meisters

Dieses außergewöhnliche Buch enthält eine Sammlung von Aquarellen und inspirienden Aussprüchen eines großen spirituellen Meisters unserer Zeit.

Es ist ein kostbares Buch der meditativen Stille und geistigen Klarheit und zugleich ein spirituelles Buch ganz besonderer Art. Denn es bietet allen, die nach spiritueller Verwirklichung streben, einen neuen Zugang zu ihrem wahren Sein.

Zen-Meister Zenshos Aquarelle sind wahre Wunderwerke künstlerischen Schaffens. Es sind Bilder von strahlender Leuchtkraft und gläserne Durchblicke erlaubender Transparenz der Farbe. In ihrer geheimnisvollen mystischen Wirkung rühren sie uns in unserem Allerinnersten an und vermitteln uns eine Ahnung von der Wirklichkeit unseres wahren Seins.

Versunken in die stille Betrachtung bildgewordener Dimensionen der Wirklichkeit, öffnet sich uns hier eine neue, bisher ungeahnte Möglichkeit zur Selbstfindung. In jedem dieser wie Juwelen leuchtenden Bilder offenbart sich die Verwirklichung eines erleuchteten Bewusstseins.

Modern ZEN-ART vorbestellen

Im Farbenrausch des Göttlichen

60 Gemälde und Aussprüche eines westlichen Zen-Meisters

Dieser einzigartige Bildband enthält Gemälde und Aphorismen eines spirituellen Meisters, der in seinem Erwachen zur Wirklichkeit die allem zugrundeliegende Harmonie und Ganzheit des Seins erfahren hat.

Es sind Bilder von strahlender Leuchtkraft, die uns in ihrer geheimnisvollen mystischen Wirkung in unserem Allerinnersten anrühren. Versunken in die stille Betrachtung dieser bildgewordenen Dimensionen der Wirklichkeit, in Verbindung mit den inspirierenden Aphorismen, eröffnet sich hier ein neuer Zugang zur Selbstfindung.

Ein kostbares Buch der meditativen Stille und geistigen Klarheit.

Leseprobe

Bestellen